call startFastImport() in commit()
authorNiko Sams <niko.sams@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 19:44:29 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerNiko Sams <niko.sams@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 19:56:17 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commitf11207edc33ccaf91b28fb86b135fa42cd5cf46b
tree2e72d6748085de8bc20a0691f59770a18203ebd0
parentb021b72ec4ca6de595294f7accbe954ee9fd9431
call startFastImport() in commit()

This fixes importing large svn commits that get imported into a large number
of git repositories. It happened that a process was closed (in ProcessCache::touch)
before commit() and so the commit wasn't imported correctly.

And remove the touch() call as that is done now in startFastImport()
src/repository.cpp