Set marks on notes, so fast-load picks up from previous state.
authorDaniel Hagerty <hag@linnaean.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 13:26:26 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerUlrich Spörlein <uqs@spoerlein.net>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 19:00:52 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commitf593856fcb1d5cb469dc5cda87930a1fbd35c0f1
tree1a25da4332e9a624a6d5ad05c881d1110438355f
parent51e59b58c2deb94312a72291be0d76749010e015
Set marks on notes, so fast-load picks up from previous state.

This should fix the notes upon successive, incremental conversions.
src/repository.cpp