Added support for monitoring mouse activity
authorMika Haulo <mika@haulo.fi>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 13:04:19 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerMika Haulo <mika@haulo.fi>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 14:32:31 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commitd55a30b5a18267556b8b6c5b42ace9060e9aab8f
tree7b8369883a53b238eac1cf4715dfcccf9f6269b8
parent4f2772985f53ae44b6a0603e0a258758d564c589
Added support for monitoring mouse activity
thinklightd.c
thinklightd.h