mmc/sd: sd test description updated
authorSukumar Ghorai <s-ghorai@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 14:59:35 +0000 (20:29 +0530)
committerRicardo Perez Olivares <x0081762@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 17:52:27 +0000 (12:52 -0500)
commit2c8a07fc05e324c4ae1cdeac2c9c020dc44365d7
tree5a7289fdd2a7a2c0bdaa1499a533498666fe9271
parentde4a3ca129beb73869d18fd94ea2c54c1e1bec28
mmc/sd: sd test description updated

sd test case description updated in automation scripts

Signed-off-by: Sukumar Ghorai <s-ghorai@ti.com>
automation/test_descriptors/sd/tests/titan-testdescriptor.xml