TestSuites: Utils: CPU hotplug handler
authorSantosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 01:11:32 +0000 (20:11 -0500)
committerRicardo Perez Olivares <x0081762@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 02:35:06 +0000 (21:35 -0500)
commit417c36dac733e134af9bc0ae6fca184af5f9f69b
tree34162e9e8590c2d222fe14a5a07ee1c10735521b
parenta7e76fda5e2ca5e12ea1a334a616b0d825ff6cc5
TestSuites: Utils: CPU hotplug handler

- handlerPoweRetention.sh  "run"  <frequency>  <command>
  @operation  operation to perform, run
  @frequency  number of seconds to wait while hotplugging on/off
  @command    the command to run while hotplugging on/off

  This operation will execute one command while hotplugging on/off cpu1

- handlerPoweRetention.sh  "run"  <frequency>
  @operation  operation to perform, run
  @frequency  number of seconds to wait while hotplugging on/off

  This operation will hotplug on/off cpu1 indefinitely

Signed-off-by: Abraham Arce <x0066660@ti.com>
utils/handlers/handlerCpuHotPlug.sh [new file with mode: 0755]