TestSuites: Touchscreen: Controller check
authorAbraham Arce <x0066660@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 17:40:30 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
committerRicardo Perez Olivares <x0081762@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 20:07:04 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
commit4f3bfccce70db619e8bd233c1ac3567fd102baa7
tree7d26300e6dc679e887b572f5712d0d24697cc438
parentfea1e553e7741f6b136cff3c08a0fc40ae777f54
TestSuites: Touchscreen: Controller check

Verify what controller is being tested so it can be displayed
to user for correct testing

Signed-off-by: Abraham Arce <x0066660@ti.com>
touchscreen/test_code/scripts/helper/handlerEvtest.sh