TestSuites: Touchscreen: Add secondary controller
authorAbraham Arce <x0066660@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 17:43:34 +0000 (12:43 -0500)
committerRicardo Perez Olivares <x0081762@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 20:07:12 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
commit94915f1af1061d4d08af4fcfa890535a72abf128
treeb2934dda0dab89c18e6becfd212bdb88e0d0f159
parent4f3bfccce70db619e8bd233c1ac3567fd102baa7
TestSuites: Touchscreen: Add secondary controller

Add secondary controller to the scenario so simultaneous access
can be exercised.

Signed-off-by: Abraham Arce <x0066660@ti.com>
touchscreen/test_code/scripts/scenarios/L_DD_TOUCHSCREEN_0012_0001