TestSuites: Touchscreen: Add Power tests
authorAbraham Arce <x0066660@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 17:46:14 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerRicardo Perez Olivares <x0081762@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 20:07:25 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
commit959436d9c5da1b49f4f9d1af7a5be6d95cd63638
treeadb00d0a173e721a1592b31800892b6b370b7c6b
parent0e88134f693d74be0f9f5b17b619676a2b2720c5
TestSuites: Touchscreen: Add Power tests

Add the following cases to power scenario

- Suspend/Resume
- CPU1 Hotplug
- Retention

Signed-off-by: Abraham Arce <x0066660@ti.com>
touchscreen/test_code/scripts/scenarios/L_DD_TOUCHSCREEN_0014_0001 [new file with mode: 0644]