TestSuites: pmd: add common variables
authorAbraham Arce <x0066660@ti.com>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 09:47:31 +0000 (04:47 -0500)
committerRicardo Perez Olivares <x0081762@ti.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 04:45:15 +0000 (23:45 -0500)
commitd298bde47a0015ef1796c1527b4d8e7e0dff6d65
treeedc893a3f337d941603ae456b4f409cca00a4d56
parent18f2fbd490295f25ac1f6bf0cb211e2698828c4b
TestSuites: pmd: add common variables

Instead of using local variables, make use of the common ones
found under configuration directory of general utils

Signed-off-by: Abraham Arce <x0066660@ti.com>
pmd/test_code/scripts/helper/oppControl.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]