Testsuites: Automation: INcrease timeout value.
authorCristopherson Torres <cristopherson.torres@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 22:01:26 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
committerRicardo Perez Olivares <x0081762@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 22:33:46 +0000 (17:33 -0500)
commitd442092d6611300fd4eb41e5d6edc8e2479cca16
tree06e9efda62dc50082b87af339feba89f30418cea
parent5d6cbdb4de2e02dca68c2fc45834851722afb2a1
Testsuites: Automation: INcrease timeout value.

L_DD_POWER_0004_0003 runs 1000 iterations of suspend and resume, each iteration
last 10 seconds. Increase time to 10000.

Signed-off-by: Cristopherson Torres <cristopherson.torres@ti.com>
automation/test_descriptors/pmd/tests/titan-testdescriptor.xml