titulky_com_downloader:titulky_com_downloader.git
5 years agoAdded loging support; added debug messages and debug option 1.0.0-beta-v2
Otto Sabart [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:54:16 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Added loging support; added debug messages and debug option

5 years agoAdded error handlings
Otto Sabart [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 19:36:19 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Added error handlings

5 years agoRemoved 1 sec waiting
Otto Sabart [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 11:37:01 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Removed 1 sec waiting

5 years agofixed typos in help
Otto Sabart [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:14:52 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
fixed typos in help

5 years agoSmall changes
Otto Sabart [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 12:07:02 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Small changes

5 years agoPreparation for captcha (but first it's necessary to port an application under qt)
Otto Sabart [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:41:44 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Preparation for captcha (but first it's necessary to port an application under qt)

5 years agoSource scripts moved
Otto Sabart [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 01:16:11 +0000 (03:16 +0200)]
Source scripts moved

5 years agoBetter error messages
Otto Sabart [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 01:14:03 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
Better error messages

5 years agoCaptcha dialog is prepared for usage in main script
Otto Sabart [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 01:07:31 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
Captcha dialog is prepared for usage in main script

If user inputs captcha code and click on 'Send'... the signal codeRead is emmited.

This signal will receive main application which loads data

5 years agoLoading captcha image into label is now working; it's possible reload the image with...
Otto Sabart [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 22:24:50 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Loading captcha image into label is now working; it's possible reload the image with a button

5 years agoRemoved unnecessary code
Otto Sabart [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 21:09:56 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Removed unnecessary code

5 years agoImplemented support for login to netusers.cz (untested)
Otto Sabart [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 21:03:28 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Implemented support for login to netusers.cz (untested)

5 years agoLogin prototype is working
Otto Sabart [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 19:56:56 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Login prototype is working

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into dev-login
Otto Sabart [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 13:46:10 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into dev-login

5 years agoMoved localtion of testing subtitle files
Otto Sabart [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 13:45:59 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Moved localtion of testing subtitle files

5 years agoAdded good and bad subtitle file
Otto Sabart [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 13:40:43 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Added good and bad subtitle file

5 years agoChanged small typo in regular expression (it's unnecessary)
Otto Sabart [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 13:37:49 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Changed small typo in regular expression (it's unnecessary)

5 years agoIf there are some subtitles in "history box" - we don't want to parse them
Otto Sabart [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 19:58:39 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
If there are some subtitles in "history box" - we don't want to parse them

5 years agoImplemented option for specification of download dir
Otto Sabart [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 19:45:48 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Implemented option for specification of download dir

5 years agoAdded warning message to option
Otto Sabart [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 15:25:09 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Added warning message to option

5 years agoAdded new todo
Otto Sabart [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 08:09:29 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Added new todo

5 years agoAdded documentation to README
Otto Sabart [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 08:09:19 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Added documentation to README

5 years agoAdded some future options and some todos
Otto Sabart [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 08:21:03 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Added some future options and some todos

5 years agoAdded examples of usage
Otto Sabart [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 08:20:49 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Added examples of usage

5 years agoRemoved todo
Otto Sabart [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 07:54:52 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Removed todo

5 years agoSmall prototype changes
Otto Sabart [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 22:16:22 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Small prototype changes

5 years agoFixed bug with download of multiple CDs from one subtitles page
Otto Sabart [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 22:16:08 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Fixed bug with download of multiple CDs from one subtitles page

5 years agoFirst captcha image download implementation (fist Croatian commit)
Otto Sabart [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 23:38:18 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
First captcha image download implementation (fist Croatian commit)

5 years agoMerge branch 'dev' into dev-login
Otto Sabart [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 23:06:49 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dev' into dev-login

5 years agoadded notes file
Otto Sabart [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 21:00:00 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
added notes file

5 years agoAdded todos
Otto Sabart [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 20:43:20 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Added todos

5 years agoCapcha GUI preparation
Otto Sabart [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 20:42:17 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Capcha GUI preparation

5 years agoadded more test files
Otto Sabart [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 12:52:12 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
added more test files

5 years agoadded readme file
Otto Sabart [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 12:48:12 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
added readme file

5 years agoNow it should work on various servers
Otto Sabart [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 12:25:18 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Now it should work on various servers

5 years agoremoved exe file
Otto Sabart [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 12:15:44 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
removed exe file

5 years agoadded totos file
Otto Sabart [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 11:37:41 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
added totos file

5 years agoSmall program option change
Otto Sabart [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 11:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Small program option change

5 years agoAdd ending 'srt' to downloaded files
Otto Sabart [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 11:06:04 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Add ending 'srt' to downloaded files

5 years agoRemoved titles encoding (we download subtitle file as binary data);
Otto Sabart [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 10:34:31 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Removed titles encoding (we download subtitle file as binary data);
Little change in regular expression - now it's possible to have more white chars after href block

5 years agoImplemented download option
Otto Sabart [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 10:14:58 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Implemented download option

5 years agourllib2 from python2 is included in python 3 in urllib
Otto Sabart [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 19:24:30 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
urllib2 from python2 is included in python 3 in urllib

5 years agoGetting url from iframes is now implemented in Threads
Otto Sabart [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 18:27:05 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Getting url from iframes is now implemented in Threads
Implemented basic download function

5 years agoSome tries with threads
Otto Sabart [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 13:27:00 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Some tries with threads

5 years agoParsing of iframes is not in threads for now (but it will be in the future)
Otto Sabart [Sat, 21 Jul 2012 13:26:48 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Parsing of iframes is not in threads for now (but it will be in the future)
Added prototype of function for downloading title files
Added support of multiple links in command line

5 years agoAdded win script
Otto Sabart [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 21:58:30 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Added win script

5 years agoFixed format string and regular expression for html class
Otto Sabart [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:38:33 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Fixed format string and regular expression for html class

5 years agoFormat arguments are not working (now it's not time to find out the solution) - quick...
Otto Sabart [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 21:16:56 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Format arguments are not working (now it's not time to find out the solution) - quick patch

5 years agoAdded booting scripts
Otto Sabart [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 12:39:20 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Added booting scripts

5 years agoImplemented log function
Otto Sabart [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 10:41:07 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Implemented log function

5 years agoGetting links for multiple CD's is now implemented in threads
Otto Sabart [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 10:19:29 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Getting links for multiple CD's is now implemented in threads

5 years agoAdded urlparser
Otto Sabart [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 09:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Added urlparser

5 years agoAdd support of multiple CD's
Otto Sabart [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 09:23:15 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Add support of multiple CD's

5 years agoAdded some working files
Otto Sabart [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 09:03:39 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Added some working files

5 years agoDownload limit control v1.0.0-beta
Otto Sabart [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 10:12:42 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Download limit control

5 years agoFirst implementation of downloader
Otto Sabart [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 21:50:26 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
First implementation of downloader

5 years agocreated prototypes
Otto Sabart [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 21:49:44 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
created prototypes

5 years agoinitial commit
Otto Sabart [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 11:11:48 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
initial commit