Bump version in news.php and remove point version from tutorial.
authorBen Longbons <b.r.longbons@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 18:39:27 +0000 (11:39 -0700)
committerBen Longbons <b.r.longbons@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 18:48:58 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
commit1ed3c3f66c253135d36ff84be19565174b0535ba
tree88863503ef873afd7a96602207ba5300d9b958c6
parentea8bb7b0cd86321ad0f85cc7a145671c527c10f9
Bump version in news.php and remove point version from tutorial.
world/map/news.php
world/map/npc/042-2/sorfina.txt