I adjusted some dialog in entertainer.txt rewards_master.txt sandra.txt luca.txt...
authorMeway <meway@meway.dyndns.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 17:19:34 +0000 (13:19 -0400)
committerJessica Tölke <jtoelke@mail.upb.de>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 13:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit7fc7974c667e3b6377754f0894ef2ae0687686f0
tree9423259851bd61b15c40d05ae145ad6cd1990561
parentfbd4ed18840e3d028aff0e0b6ec871aca45208f3
I adjusted some dialog in entertainer.txt rewards_txt sandra.txt luca.txt bard.txt
world/map/npc/001-1/bard.txt
world/map/npc/001-1/entertainer.txt
world/map/npc/001-1/luca.txt
world/map/npc/001-1/rewards_master.txt
world/map/npc/001-1/sandra.txt