zapit: use SYNC_ON_VID as this seems to eliminate video jitter
authorStefan Seyfried <seife@tuxbox-git.slipkontur.de>
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 20:16:20 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerStefan Seyfried <seife@tuxbox-git.slipkontur.de>
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 21:43:14 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commitc6768ca82e654e12854104615744190d79b171d6
treed41f3215db6288137f5114565abda5dfaee8e0f0
parentcfbf85cee939555e3329fb2b4ba76ef63a92f508
zapit: use SYNC_ON_VID as this seems to eliminate video jitter
dvb/zapit/src/zapost/video.cpp