udev-discover:udev-discover.git
6 years agoThe parent nodes could be showed/hided on the fly
J. Félix Ontañón [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 00:15:29 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
The parent nodes could be showed/hided on the fly

6 years agoAdded subsystem column to treeview
J. Félix Ontañón [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 23:30:39 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Added subsystem column to treeview

6 years agoApp now closes well on main window destroying
J. Félix Ontañón [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 23:02:08 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
App now closes well on main window destroying

6 years agoDevices subsystems classes stored in their own file
J. Félix Ontañón [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:04:55 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Devices subsystems classes stored in their own file
Delegated i18n on __init__ file

6 years agoUpdated about dialog app name
J. Félix Ontañón [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:04:13 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Updated about dialog app name

6 years agoAdded .gitignore file and removed the *.pyc ones
Juanje Ojeda [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 03:11:38 +0000 (04:11 +0100)]
Added .gitignore file and removed the *.pyc ones

6 years agoAdded S.decode() method to the properties strings to avoid escape chars
Juanje Ojeda [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 03:23:07 +0000 (04:23 +0100)]
Added S.decode() method to the properties strings to avoid escape chars

6 years agoAdded execution bit to udev-discover executable
J. Félix Ontañón [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 15:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Added execution bit to udev-discover executable

6 years agoStatic pci and usb class name tables added
J. Félix Ontañón [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 15:56:58 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Static pci and usb class name tables added
PCI and USB class names are displayed

6 years agoAdded more subsystems for being displayed
J. Félix Ontañón [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 23:28:20 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Added more subsystems for being displayed

6 years agoAdded more subsystems for displaying
J. Félix Ontañón [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 14:42:39 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Added more subsystems for displaying

6 years agomend
J. Félix Ontañón [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 23:28:20 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
mend

6 years agoBugfix on device_added callback
J. Félix Ontañón [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 23:27:07 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Bugfix on device_added callback

6 years agoDevice properties displayed on Properties Tab
J. Félix Ontañón [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 23:20:15 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Device properties displayed on Properties Tab

6 years agoDevice information displayed on summary tab
J. Félix Ontañón [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 23:09:22 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
Device information displayed on summary tab

6 years agoHPaned position preference stored/restored with gconf
J. Félix Ontañón [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 21:53:19 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
HPaned position preference stored/restored with gconf

6 years agoThe devices are now displayed in a fancy tree
J. Félix Ontañón [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 00:01:17 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
The devices are now displayed in a fancy tree

6 years agoInitial import
J. Félix Ontañón [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 22:28:48 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Initial import