omap3isp: Introduce isp_video_check_external_subdevs()
authorSakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:33:08 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerVincent Desespringalle <v-desespringalle@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 08:40:43 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit1106b392b802626f6af2583ef70fd3b1ab6b6e1b
treef6686e19c8d7bc80adabe1e2d02f50366d859ad1
parent37ee96aee9b1ba3d4b67d6a6a8c8028b49c02930
omap3isp: Introduce isp_video_check_external_subdevs()

isp_video_check_external_subdevs() will retrieve external subdev's
bits-per-pixel and pixel rate for the use of other ISP subdevs at streamon
time. isp_video_check_external_subdevs() is called after pipeline
validation.

Signed-off-by: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Vincent Desespringalle <v-desespringalle@ti.com>
drivers/media/video/omap3isp/ispvideo.c