vp8: move #ifdef HAVE_VP8_ENCODER/DECODER
authorPhilip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 06:13:06 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
committerSebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 21 May 2010 06:27:06 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
commit54e6f65ef3e335406e1f210c81b3afe007f12650
tree2ac92bcaf3b7d2d2a5c62d3cbad7df95aed1ec13
parent1e5f37165071977c8338f7125c79846de5d47d6e
vp8: move #ifdef HAVE_VP8_ENCODER/DECODER

Otherwise we'll try including e.g. <vpx/vp8cx.h> which doesn't exist.
ext/vp8/gstvp8dec.c
ext/vp8/gstvp8enc.c