Remove fixtures for deprecated subsystems
authorJames Hunt <filefrog@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 21:01:14 +0000 (15:01 -0600)
committerJames Hunt <filefrog@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 21:02:55 +0000 (15:02 -0600)
commit410407157dad8032f60a544dbcdbf1aa49600ada
tree20cc217b09cee855987bbd875c41dbfe4b1cb9f1
parentc2ba1b17a3882b8b921492b8ad21b4dda851576e
Remove fixtures for deprecated subsystems

proto and memdb no longer exist.  This commit removes their test
scaffolding from the setup script.
test/setup