Fix coords of NeuralNetwork LW tap effects.
authorDaniel Sandler <dsandler@google.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 20:43:28 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerDaniel Sandler <dsandler@google.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 20:45:22 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
commit12290bd7369db1e81b2dd67be67ef0d4b292b412
treedcaa9d8ad688ff586add7ffb0e2b081f2f829e67
parenta0735b21a2f5bc456f72c5186f5baa7e0d258143
Fix coords of NeuralNetwork LW tap effects.

(In landscape, nexus.rs ignores xOffset. This change makes
NexusRS.java behave the same way.)

Bug: 2456558
Change-Id: I541199fe57f3bb2a310f1920d207e2abdcdd2ac1
res/raw/nexus.rs
src/com/android/wallpaper/nexus/NexusRS.java