Better support for landscape.
authorRomain Guy <romainguy@android.com>
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 21:29:38 +0000 (13:29 -0800)
committerRomain Guy <romainguy@android.com>
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 23:20:00 +0000 (15:20 -0800)
commit9a2bf356a59957a4bb8414744b913eb1dc3e9771
treed8c2bc31fc04085994e49b699b0fc6d794e66f12
parent3cc89700d355499d728ec37b2e9faa27d64b430a
Better support for landscape.
res/raw/fall.rs
src/com/android/wallpaper/fall/FallRS.java