Add uses-feature to the manifest.
authorRomain Guy <romainguy@android.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 00:37:21 +0000 (16:37 -0800)
committerJean-Baptiste Queru <jbq@google.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 15:20:33 +0000 (07:20 -0800)
commitab904c41331890e35f2fbabc9ae7d51b3c405522
tree709f01e5a704e49cb43c9e0976a95329785b6c90
parent74e84e6cbea39c5946d86d93460f753e03a90607
Add uses-feature to the manifest.
AndroidManifest.xml