Added drawable-mdpi
authorChris Soyars <ctsoyars@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 04:42:42 +0000 (23:42 -0500)
committerBryan Stine <bryan@southcape.org>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 22:05:58 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
commitb829c6bc0326c02fd222bf1df5b59b143de1fba2
tree99b2d505e12181fafe1c06db77dc174a9732da7e
parent9a2bf356a59957a4bb8414744b913eb1dc3e9771
Added drawable-mdpi
23 files changed:
res/drawable-mdpi/flares.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/galaxy_thumb.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/glow.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/grass_thumb.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/ic_launcher_wallpaper.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/leaves.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/led_blue.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/led_green.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/led_red.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/led_yellow.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/light1.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/nexus_thumb.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/night.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/polarclock_thumb.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/pond.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/pulse.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/pyramid_background.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/seethru_thumb.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/sky.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/space.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/sunrise.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/sunset.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
res/drawable-mdpi/water_thumb.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]