Optimized LiveWallpaper images eclair master
authorWes Garner <wesgarner@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 02:53:17 +0000 (20:53 -0600)
committerBryan Stine <bryan@southcape.org>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 22:07:20 +0000 (18:07 -0400)
commite19236c923e70d2d264cc8412711720ded0ea239
tree55481b47ad2aab06018dd2c419842a670b2b0a59
parentb829c6bc0326c02fd222bf1df5b59b143de1fba2
Optimized LiveWallpaper images
18 files changed:
res/drawable-mdpi/flares.png
res/drawable-mdpi/galaxy_thumb.jpg
res/drawable-mdpi/glow.png
res/drawable-mdpi/grass_thumb.jpg
res/drawable-mdpi/ic_launcher_wallpaper.png
res/drawable-mdpi/leaves.png
res/drawable-mdpi/light1.jpg
res/drawable-mdpi/nexus_thumb.jpg
res/drawable-mdpi/night.jpg
res/drawable-mdpi/polarclock_thumb.jpg
res/drawable-mdpi/pond.jpg
res/drawable-mdpi/pulse.png
res/drawable-mdpi/pyramid_background.png
res/drawable-mdpi/seethru_thumb.png
res/drawable-mdpi/sky.jpg
res/drawable-mdpi/sunrise.jpg
res/drawable-mdpi/sunset.jpg
res/drawable-mdpi/water_thumb.jpg